Phone: (773) 779-9813


Now booking for 2019 & 2020!

Jetway Travel News

We wish to update all our valued clients of changes to the United States entry regulations effective 12 January 2009.

If you travel on a passport from any of these countries you must now register online at least 72 hours prior to departure to obtain an electronic travel authorization.

This new electronic visa waiver affects anyone traveling to or via the USA holding a passport from one of the following countries:

Andorra France Luxembourg Singapore Czech Republic
Austria Germany Monaco Slovenia Estonia
Australia Iceland Netherlands Spain Hungary
Belgium Ireland New Zealand Sweden Latvia
Brunei Italy Norway Switzerland Lithuania
Denmark Japan Portugal United Kingdom Slovakia
Finland Liechtenstein San Marino Republic of Malta South Korea

For further information about the new travel authorization for the United States see Follow the instructions to submit an on-line application for an automatic travel authorization.

If the application fails, travelers will need to contact their nearest US Consulate to obtain a visa.

We hope this information will be of help when planning your next trip to or via the USA.

Thank you for your continued support of Pacesetter Travel.